The Post You’ve Been Waiting for; Pictures of my Dog

April 17, 2010

Дорогые Друзья

It’s Saturday night, and before heading out on the town, I figured I’d give you guys a quick update. Today we made a special trip into school to meet with some of the Russian students there. The meeting was mutually amicable, but unfortunately most of the students are like 30, so it doesn’t really help our hanging out prospects. It was a lot of fun though, don’t get me wrong!

Before heading out though, we decided to play with Gavrik for a bit.

I know it's not the best, but I hope you get the general essence of Gavrik.

Peas in pod.

And I think with that, it’s time to get out of the house. I hope to have some more pictures of the family sometime in the very near future. Don’t go far!

Ваш,

Кевин

One Response to “The Post You’ve Been Waiting for; Pictures of my Dog”

  1. Kelly Says:

    This picture of Trev and Gavrik is priceless. I miss you guys, see you in June!


Leave a Reply

